VITA

Based in Zurich, C-FILMS AG is both nationally and internationally active in development and production of theatrical movies, TV movies, series and documentaries. Our German subsidiary C-Films (Deutschland) GmbH is based in Hamburg.

 

The managment board is formed by the producers Peter Reichenbach, Anne Walser and the general manager Roland Stebler. The manager of C-Films (Deutschland) GmbH is Benjamin Seikel.

 

The produced films have won various prestigeous national and international awards, including three Swiss Film Awards for „Best Picture“ („Azzuro“, „Rascals on the Road“, „I am the Keeper“) and „Best Actor“ („Big Deal“, „Füür oder Flamme“, “The Fosterboy”, „I am the Keeper“)

Also various audience awards and honors at international festivals (e.g. „Golden Leopard“, international film festival Locarno 2000 for „Azzurro“), the German Film Award for the coproduction „Das wahre Leben“, awards in various categories at the German Television Award („A Passing Angel“, „The Manns – Novel of a Century“, „In the Name of God“) as well as the International Emmy Award for the coproduction „In the Name of God“ and „The Manns – Novel of a Century“.

 

The productions „Rascals on the Road“, „Grounding – The last Days of the Swissair“, „The Foster Boy“, „Night Train to Lisbon“ and „I am the Keeper“ count among the biggest Box-Office Successes in recent Swiss film history.

 

Filmography

C-Films AG

MANAGEMENT

PETER REICHENBACH

Producer / Director

 

reichenbach@c-films.com

ANNE WALSER

Producer

 

walser@c-films.com

ROLAND STEBLER

General Manager

 

stebler@c-films.com

TEAM

SEVERIN GMÜNDER

Assistant to Peter Reichenbach

 

assistant.reichenbach@c-films.com

HELENA LINSENER

Assistant to Anne Walser

 

assistant.walser@c-films.com

PATRICK MÄNNLE

Finances

 

maennle@c-films.com

follow us:

C-FILMS AG | +41 44 253 65 55 | c-films@c-films.com | Hallenstrasse 10, 8008 Zürich

  • Facebook Classic
  • c-youtube
SEVERIN GMÜNDER