VITA

Based in Zurich, C-FILMS AG is both nationally and internationally active in development and production of Feature Films, TV-Series TV-Movies and Documentaries. The management board is formed by the producers and owners Peter Reichenbach, Anne Walser and the general manager Roland Stebler. In Germany, C-FILMS is represented by its subsidiary company, Cetera-Films GmbH, based in Berlin.

 

Several C-FILMS productions have been invited to major festivals, including to Cannes with "YOUTH" and Berlin with "Night Train to Lisbon", and have won various prestigious national and international awards, including two International Emmy Awards for the co-production "In the Name of God", and "The Mann's - Novel of a Century". 

The Feature Films „Rascals on the Road “, „Grounding – The last Days of the Swissair“, „The Foster Boy“, “Little Mountain Boy”, “Zwingli” and „Needle Park Baby“ count among the biggest Box-Office successes in recent Swiss film history.

 

1999-2007 C-FILMS produced the first Swiss weekly TV-Soap "Lüthi & Blanc" for Swiss Television as well as the TV-Series "Day & Night" in 2008/2009.  2015/2019, C-FILMS co-produced the European TV-Series "The Team" and also regularly produces Swiss episodes for the famous German Crime-Series, "Tatort". C-FILMS is currently producing the 4th season of the Swiss Drama-Series "Hidden Truth" ("Wilder"). 

 

Filmography

C-Films AG

MANAGEMENT

PETER REICHENBACH

Producer / Director

 

reichenbach@c-films.com

ANNE WALSER

Producer

 

walser@c-films.com

ROLAND STEBLER

General Manager

 

stebler@c-films.com

TEAM

SAPIDA SALIMI

Assistant to Peter Reichenbach

 

assistant.reichenbach@c-films.com

STEPHANIE KÖNIG

Assistant to Anne Walser

 

assistant.walser@c-films.com

PATRICK MÄNNLE

Finances

 

maennle@c-films.com

follow us:

C-FILMS AG | +41 44 253 65 55 | c-films@c-films.com | Hallenstrasse 10, 8008 Zürich

  • Facebook Classic
  • c-youtube
PETER REICHENBACH